Contact

SCIENTIFIC AMERICAN welcomes your inquiries relating to advertising in any of our publications. 

Jeremy Abbate

Jeremy Abbate

VP, Publisher

212.451.8859
jabbate@sciam.com

Matt Bondlow

Matt Bondlow

New York
Senior Integrated Sales Manager

212.451.8417
Mbondlow@sciam.com

Jay Berfas

Jay Berfas

New York
Senior Integrated Sales Manager

212.451.8462
jberfas@sciam.com

Nanci Cicchetti

Nanci Cicchetti

New England
Integrated Media Sales

781.475.3704

Nancideery@yahoo.com

Rita Walker

Rita Walker

Southeast
Integrated Media Sales

404.256.3800
rita@mandelmediagroup.com

Annette Lentz

Annette Lentz

Southwest
Integrated Media Sales

214.215.6302
annette.lentz@lentzmediagroup.com

Ken Stubblefield

Ken Stubblefield

Midwest/ Detroit
Integrated Media Sales

313.670.0553
ken@focusmm.net

Mark Moyer

Mark Moyer

Midwest/ Detroit
Integrated Media Sales

248.840.0749
mark@focusmm.net

Ron Frederick

Ron Frederick

Midwest/ Detroit
Integrated Media Sales

586.808.3478
ron@focusmm.net

Jon Giuliani

Jon Giuliani

Middle East
Integrated Media Sales

+44 20 7843 4922
j.giuliani@nature.com

Kate Yoneyama

Kate Yoneyama

Japan
Integrated Media Sales

+81 (0)3 3267 8765
k.yoneyama@natureasia.com

Emilie Errante

Emilie Errante

United Kingdom
Integrated Media Sales
Sales Manager

+44 207 592 834
emilie.errante@publicitas.com

Jerome Koomen

Jerome Koomen

Direct Response/Pharma

954.406.1000
jkoomen@jwkmediagroup.com


Carl Cherebin

Ad Traffic or Extensions

212.451.8843
ccherebin@sciam.com

Ted Macauley

Special Projects
Asia / Pacific / Australia

+60 14 333 8870
tedmaca@gmail.com